Pursuit of Justice: The Raymond Lee Jennings Case

Subtitle

Forums

Forum Home > General Discussion > JUSTICE!

Dr OBrien
Just wanted to say that I've been praying for Ray for 11 years... probably longer since the actual murder was in 2000. I knew he didn't do it from the very beginning. I've been following this case since I live about 15 minutes away from the park and ride. We all have seen injustice and some may have a little in each of their lives. I have particularly experienced a lot of legal drama and such and have never had any vindication but yesterday was a day to celebrate!! Praise God! And congratulations to Ray :) A RAY A HOPE TO YOU ;) Hope you really get to experience life again your freedom your family and joy for the rest of your life...unperturbed
June 24, 2016 at 5:57 PM Flag Quote & Reply

errol.brown44
Site Owner

Well said. Thank you Christine. :)

June 25, 2016 at 2:23 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Todd Karutz

My faith in our legal system was at an all time low when I learned about this case thanks to the original prosecution team and most of the original investigators. Thank you Jackie Lacey for doing the right thing and for restoring some of my faith in our system. Also Errol Brown, you should be commended for all of your efforts. Lots of people who saw the Dateline about Ray were outraged(including me) but you had the balls to actually do something about it. 

--
June 26, 2016 at 8:02 PM Flag Quote & Reply

errol.brown44
Site Owner